Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    idrinknyquil

    Member since Nov 2012

    Chef #2485821

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Sweet Potato "fries"

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I was looking for a new way to have sweet potatoes and this is a real hit. I've made them at least half a dozen times already. I wouldn't change the recipe at all, except I always double it to make enough for me and my husband."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply put not the best sugar cookie I've ever had. "Not sweet" seems to mean to me that it needs more sugar. With 1 cup sugar and 1 tsp almond extract these were edible. These were MUCH better http://allrecipes.com/recipe/chewy-sugar-cookies/?scale=15&ismetric=0"

    Reviewed Darn Good Chocolate Cake ( Cake Mix Cake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious cake! Just made this today following the recipe almost exactly just with the following changes - baked at 300 for about 45-50 minutes and I used mini chocolate chips in the icing that I put between the middle layers and smooth chocolate icing on the top. My fiance said this is the idealistic, ultra-moist chocolate cake I always wa..."

    Reviewed Addictive Oatmeal Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO SO SO good! We're eating them right now. So chewy and tasty! We added chocolate chunks instead of raisins. He says they are the best cookies he's ever had (oatmeal cookies are his favorite). I say they are the best oatmeal cookies I've ever had! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken With Garlic Couscous

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made some changes (used way less sugar and cooked barley in chicken broth instead of using couscous) but it turned out to be DELICIOUS! What a great recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Barley Albondigas (Meatball) Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED it, my son loved it and my man loved it! Will be making this one for years to come. Thank you so much for sharing this awesome and tasty soup!"

    Reviewed Mom's Fresh Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake tonight and it was VERY delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites