Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    racerchik

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #248640

    From Belle Chasse, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Miracle Margarita Flan Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe. I was worried about how it would come out in layers, but it did! I'm making it again for a party tomorrow night that has a Mexican theme! I'm sure it'll be a hit!"

    Reviewed Orzo Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic and easy recipe. I always get rave reviews when I make this. I substituted butter for the margarine and I use jasmine rice. Fabulous! Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Jasmine Rice With Caramelized Green Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice came out very good. I didn't have peanut oil, so I used sesame oil. I also used cashews. Very easy to make as well. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Banana Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I used 1 cup of sugar instead of 1/2 cup as my husband likes it sweeter. It was delicious! We will definitely make this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Creole Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used a pound of shrimp, no celery (I didn't have any), and I added some chopped garlic. I also added some parmesan cheese and breadcrumbs to the mixture before I put the breadcrumbs on top. Very, very good. I will definitely make this again. Thanks Miss Annie!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole got RAVE reviews from my office Thanksgiving party. They ate the whole thing! Awesome. I used the entire 1 pound of butter and added another cup of pecans. I used halves instead of chopped. Definitely not Weight Watcher friendly! Fantastic. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Crawfish Creole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef ArronA
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! Very versatile! I made it with just crawfish once, and just shrimp once. The only thing I added was 1/2 sweet red pepper. It ws very simple to make, and even with a whole stick of butter - it's not too bad calorie-wise. WW pts - 6 when you break it down into 8 servings. This recipe is added to my book! Thanks Chef!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites