Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ms. Sweet

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #249363

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out tender and flaky, just like Starbucks! I didn't even glaze them and they were wonderful."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Young Structural
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly, baked in cast iron and it turned out perfectly. Tasted exactly like my grandmother's!"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this recipe needs another 5 star review, BUT! It is moist, chocolatey and delicious. Very easy to put together also. I baked in two 9" pans and frosted with a chocolate cream cheese icing for hubby's birthday. He LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly easy! Will NEVER go back to the spanish rice in a pouch! DH and I make chicken fajitas and this is the most wonderful side."

    Reviewed Julia Child's White Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "First attempt at making white bread at home today, and it is WONDERFUL! Super easy to work with, two beautiful loaves of bread - hubby is definitely impressed :)"

    Reviewed Grandpa's Chocolate Rum Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist chocolate cake, and pretty easy to make! I made the frosting, with only 3/4 cup of cocoa, and I should have cut back the rum just a bit. Nonetheless, I'll make this again when I have a craving for something decadent!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Blondies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Even though I only got to try one of these, they were wonderful! I baked a batch and mailed to my BF who spent the summer deployed in Iraq. He and all the guys had them gobbled up within a day!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this recipe twice now! First time as written, which was good... Second time I added mushrooms and a little less water than called for so the sauce was thicker. Both times served over rice with a green veggie, and dinner was a snap!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  289 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm with the rest of reviewers in that I was terribly skeptical of the timing and cooking used in this recipe. But rest assured, your pork will be perfectly done and tender! Used this recipe with a small pre-marinaded loin from the store, and it was great!"

    Reviewed Chicken Broth

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy, and tasted DELICIOUS in some chicken noodle soup! I used split breasts so I had a bunch of meat leftover and it was wonderful. The house smelled amazing all day!!! Making more soon to freeze for the winter and more soup."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites