Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Le Bouc

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #249942

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Citrus Zest Dessert Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, refreshing treat. I took them to a party, and even after doubling the recipe, they were gone-baby-gone! I did sprinkle with powdered sugar for added effect."

    Reviewed Kahlua Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe line for line and they turned out great. I am not a big baker, but these were easy and gave a big return on my efforts. I am going to make it for a Christmas party with crushed toffee bars sprinkled over the top. The key with these is to make sure they are COLD before you slice them."

    Reviewed Sausage Pinwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! Great football game grub! Just to add a little kick, I sprinkled them with a bit of chili powder. The guys dug it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved how easy this was! Chicken Cordon Bleu is one of my fam's favorite dishes, but it's time consuming. This dish makes those flavors attainable on a Tuesday night when we all have somewhere to be. I am a fan of anything that gets my family around the table on those nights. Even our picky young eaters scarfed it down!"

    Reviewed Chalupa Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a guys poker night, and all I can say is... I wish I had made more! This was fantastic! I am going to make it again for an upcoming family gathering."

    Reviewed Veggie Wrap Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CelinaDaWeena
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this on a health-kick whim and was pleasantly surprised. It was really flavorful and very filling without being heavy. I just used regular tortillas and regular salsa and really liked it! Thanks for this keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kzatrini
    LinMarie says:

    "So great and so easy. I just whipped up a little salad and some garlic bread and served it up!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "So great and so easy. I just whipped up a little salad and some garlic bread and served it up!"

    Reviewed Crepes With Cheese Blintz and Fresh Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little reticent to try this because of the cheese and sour cream, but boy! am I glad I did! It was so lightly sweet, and very creamy without being too rich. We sprinkled the whole thing with toasted almond slivers. Merci, Adopted Parisian!"

    Reviewed Sarita's Chicken Tortilla Soup -Muy Bueno!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "We were a bit skeptical at first, but it was a big success! Is this traditional Mexican food? I'll have to make a double batch next time. My family loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites