Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gabri

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251389

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Apple Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite possibly THE BEST soup I've ever tasted! We like to eat this with crusty bread for dipping."

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I would give more stars if I could. It was super easy to make and every bit as good as our favorite Greek restaurant's! I used fat free Greek yogurt instead of the sour cream and used only about a tablespoon of the oil but it was still amazingly creamy and delicious! I will be making this often!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Husband gave it 4 1/2 stars. I used panko bread crumbs and quite a bite more sage than called for. I served it with roasted asparagus and roasted red potatoes flavored with. I sprinkled some of the extra bread crumbs over the potatoes before roasting and used the rest to make baked italian meatballs (#84957). Also, I left out the b..."

    Reviewed Baked Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these meatballs to use in a recipe for Italian Wedding Soup, then froze the rest to have on hand for whatever. It worked out great. And I like that they are so much healthier than what you'd buy pre-made at the store."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Buffalo Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted chicken breasts because I don't care for dark meat, but otherwise made this exactly as written. It was different but good- like a warm bowl of melty buffalo wings! I ate the left overs over lettuce and veggies w/ blue cheese dressing as a taco salad of sorts."

    Reviewed Curry Lentils With Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By WonderMima
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little hesitant about the spice combination, but I really liked this. I did add some cayenne and crushed red pepper to give it some heat because I used a mild curry powder. Great easy, tasty, healthy crockpot recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed La Nueva Ropa Vieja (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. But with some (accidental) changes. Steak went bad so I used frozen chicken breasts. Didn't have red wine vinegar so I used balsamic. Didn't have 10 hours, so did 6 hours on HIGH. Oh yeah, and I ended up adding come chili powder, cayenne, and crushed red pepper to the meat after I shredded it to give it some more kick. Was SO..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I followed the recipe exactly. Turned out wonderful."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and everyone loved it. I would definitely make this again with a couple changes: saute the onions first (they were a little too cruncy for my liking). I would also not drain the beans to give it a darker color. That's all! It was great!"

    Reviewed Delicious Oatmeal (W W Core)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Have made it twice now, once with berries and once with peaches. The second time I got smart and put my fruit in the microwave for 1 minute before adding it to the oatmeal. My husband didn't care for it too much but only because he doesn't like fruit in his cereal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites