Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim~In~Canada

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251626

    From Cornwall

    Flag as Inappropriate

    242 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven French Fries

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I took Mrs. DJ's advice and added 1 tsp. seasoning salt, 1 tsp. garlic powder, pepper and tossed them in 2 TBSP olive oil. I baked them for 40 minutes at 400 degrees"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Makes a great dough. We used it on the barbecue and it worked great."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Greek Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I did add a little sugar and salt, and it turned out really well."

    Reviewed Kelly's Midwest " Cold Remedy" Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG This was so perfect. I have been looking and looking for a pot roast with a rich dark gravy. The only thing I changed was I mashed potatoes instead of putting the potatoes in . A true winner. I wish I could give it more than 5 stars, because it more than deserves it. Leftovers freeze really well too."

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and they were great. They rose so well and went perfectly with pot roast. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Veggie Lo Mein

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone really loved it. I did substitute fresh onion and garlic and added some sautéed chicken breast. Great"

    Reviewed Fried Potato Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. A really great way to use up leftover mashed potatoes. Nice and crispy. I did use cheddar instead of mozzarella."

    Reviewed Autumn Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice on a cold day."

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MSippigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in the house liked these. I wasn't crazy about the sauce, but I thought that the taste alone was good."

    Reviewed Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked well. My son made it, because he doesn't care for the store bought stuff. It turned out really tasty and was easy too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites