Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gloria 15x

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251686

    Flag as Inappropriate

    128 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Easy Wow! Good. Used some bell pepper instead of onion. Flavers were wonderful."

    Reviewed World's Best Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. Wow. We just finished. I added carrots, celery and onion and 1/2 tsp poultry seasoning. I only used one can of chicken soup (watching calories). I figured if necessary I would add the 2nd. Also held the sour cream. I planned on freezing it. DH loved it. I was going to put the sour cream in the soup and he said no dont. It is so good ..."

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! Why the baking soda in the buttermilk. It seems to make a big difference. Gloria"

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "I lived in Fla for 20 years soI know key lime pie. I now live insouth Tx and have a lime tree in our back yard. The pie is delicious and really really easy. Expect to be eating a lot of it and what a perfect thing for pot lucks. Gloria"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Jimmy Dean Pork Breakfast Sausage by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By LoversDream
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a canner. When thet have pork butts on sale, I grind the meat, removing most of the fat and can ground pork. When we want sausage I just add the required amount of spices (-msg) which keep premixed in my pantry labeled breakfast sausage blend. Perfect recipe."

    Reviewed Kraut Burgers II

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I remember them growing up. We served them with brown gravy. Thanks for the recipe. Married a southern boy and he never heard of them. Wants them again"

    Reviewed Kartoffelkloesse (german Potato Dumplings)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LastBaron
    LinMarie says:

    "4stars for the recipe and 1 for the memories. My mom used to make this but it was from grated raw potatoes. They were better that way but not much and this was much much easier to make. I stuffed mine with fried salt pork. Yum!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "We made three meals out of this--just two of us. I liked it but DH really liked it. The second nite he said you have to make this again. The third nite I said this is really good. I did spice it up with a little Italian seasoning. Very good and easy recipe. Thank you."

    Reviewed Green Chili Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shelly (Goodman) Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "We live in Donna Tx and go to Mexico every week for lunch. They have really good food. DH.said this was as good as we get over there. I added a small amt of diced onion and a little garlic powder. It was wonderful and I will make it again soon."

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!! I used Italian breadcrumbs--no other changes. DH said yes, make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites