Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BNLNikki

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251719

    From schaumburg, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken Salad Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a weekly meal in my house! My hubby and I find ourselves craving these tacos every Friday night! Very easy to make and totally satisfies my mexican food addiction. Defiantly one of the BEST recipes on Zarr. Thank you Kirstin a thousand times for posting this YUMMY dish!"

    Reviewed Rock & Roll BBQ Salsa Ranchera

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Rock & Roll BBQ Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Rock & Roll BBQ Chef you've done it again! Another A++++++ recipe! My DH requested I make a tomatillo salsa and when I saw you had one I just knew it would be terrific. So easy to make with such incredible results. I halved the amount of chile's (I'm a heat wuss..lol) and doubled the lime juice. We ate this strait out of the bowl with tortilla chi..."

    Reviewed Buca Di Beppo Little Hat Pasta with Spicy Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! We loved this dish! The only change I made was to cut the red pepper flakes in half(1t) and added some fresh mushrooms that I had on hand. Totally restaurant quality. This one will go into our monthly rotation. Thank you Kuntryqtpi!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Swirl Egg Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow this bread is yummy! It was so easy to make and came out just perfect. My whole family loved it..especially my kids! I'll be making this one over and over!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a bunch of times..my family just loves it! An excellent summer salad and especially wonderful with Cilantro Dressing for Salads #30146. I highly recommend trying this one."

    Reviewed Cilantro Dressing for Salads

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome dressing! I used it over Southwestern Chicken Salad #170916 and my hubby couldn't stop raving about how good it was! Thanks Bergy!"

    Reviewed Rock & Roll BBQ Salsa Loco (Similar to Baja Fresh)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By The Rock & Roll BBQ Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy mole this salsa was AWESOME! If I could give this recipe 100 stars I would! The grilling was easy and quick and produced a wonderful smoky flavor. Be warned though..it is VERY spicy. Next time I make this..and believe me their will be a next time..I'll use less jalapenos."

    Reviewed Ham and Smoked Gouda Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wonderful! This salad was so easy to throw together and tasted even better the next day. Thank you NurseDi for such a nice way to use up left over ham!"

    Reviewed Chi Chi's Seafood Enchilada - Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't care for this at all. I don't think there is anything wrong with the recipe, it's just a matter of taste."

    Reviewed Sesame Pork and Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By J e l i s a
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a real winner in my house! Even my picky teenager liked it. The only change I made was adding a bag of frozen Chinese stir fry vegetables. I will defiantly be making this again! Thank you Jelisa for a wonderful recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites