Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ICook4danny&Puddin

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #252409

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Pork Chops and Rice Dish--Comfort Food!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Monica120179
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish, I do add cooked fresh mushrooms and onions and omit the onion flakes and reduce the salt. It's one of my favorites, I should have reviewed this along time ago."

    Reviewed Beer Simmered Brats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, added the cajun seasoning to the mix and also some smokehouse pepper. Had them with just white bread since we aren't much for rolls."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good meatloaf recipe and I am picky about my meatloaf. I used 2 pounds hamburger meat. I mixed the brown sugar directly into the meat, I added cooked yellow onion, bellpepper, and mushroom. I added 1/4 cup ketchup to the meat and alot more across the top before I cooked it."

    Reviewed Southern Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jpknight22
    LinMarie says:

    "This a good different way to enjoy squash."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "I made exactly according to directions and it wasn't good at all. I would much rather have stragnoff hamberger helper. I love stroganoff but not this one."

    Reviewed How to Cook Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it with the microwave method and it was super easy! Then i mixed it with ragu roasted garlic parmesan (a white sauce) and some crushed red pepper flakes."

    Reviewed Big Ol' Mess (Smoked Sausage in Spicy Sweet Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I used alot more hot sauce and I also think it would be 5 stars if I had used a yellow onion so I will make it again like that."

    Reviewed Fried Cymlings (Patty Pan Squash) With Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok"

    Reviewed Quick Cube Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By NC Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "I used meat tenderizer on it and let it come close to room temperate before I cooked it (a tip a saw on a cooking show you can use for any beef) but don't leave it out too long like 30 minutes out the refrigerater is good. And the meat as very tender. I did revise alittle to go along with what I add. I used yellow onion, a small can of mushrooms, ..."

    Reviewed Florida Shrimp Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By funforu
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great and easy recipe, i did use 1 lb of shrimp so i increased everything elese alitlle. i used one whole roll of ritz crackers to top it with. it was just great, just as good as shrimp dish at red lobster. plus amazingly easy. i will make this very often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites