Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    juliecat72

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #252536

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Darice's Chile Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By :)Shirl(:
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Ortega Whole Chili's from a can instead of fresh ones & the recipe came out great. It was very easy to make & everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Restaurant Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By JuniperNW
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe in a pinch (when I ran out of the store bought kind) to put on top of some broiled salmon. Anyway, the whole family loved it, so I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Lobster or Crab Bisque

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kerriedoll
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I used the imitation crab meat & it was an instant hit in my family."

    Reviewed Scalloped Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make & the cookies taste great!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was by far the best pancakes I have made from scratch. It was easy to follow and my family raved over them all morning. I added 1 teaspoon vanilla and 1/2 teaspoon Nutmeg, then I added Blueberrries."

    Reviewed Bacon Cream Cheese Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a bit of grated parmesan cheese (the kind in a can) and these turned out awesome! I will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Potato Chip Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dividend
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 teaspoons of parmesan cheese instead of the amount that the recipe calls for & it turned out great. We will definitely try this recipe again :-)"

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great on stir fried vegetables, as well as fajitas."

    Reviewed Waffle Recipe for Waffle Makers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #1290477
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll never buy waffle mix again! :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites