Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mj2trip

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #252822

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Recipe Book Worm
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I have the microwave cookbook it came out of. At any rate, I make this all the time for holidays to serve with ham. My Changes: DH does not like onion so I leave that out. Also, I'm using my large casserole (2.5 Qt) I use more potatoes and double the sauce except the flour which I use 6T instead of 4. The extra sauce coo..."

    Reviewed Chicken Shawarma

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great reviews twice in a row! The flavors of the spices on the chicken, the peppers and the "sauce" sing in perfect harmony! My only deviation was slicing the chicken breasts up first, putting the seasonings in a ziplock bag to coat and cooking in a fry pan. Too cold to grill in Ohio in January. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Delicious! That's the way I like em. Will be on my favorites list for a long time. Really, what's not to love?"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "We were looking for an alternative pork chop recipe to my husbands favorite fried pork chops. I found this one and didn't think he would like it. But HE DID! So THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Tasty, easy, this is one that will reappear at my house often. I've done baked chicken before but it was never this moist and delicious."

    Reviewed Easy French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Gave this one to my husband. We think it's better than our favorite restaurant. Looks like we don't have to go out for French Onion Soup now....... wait, that's not good. :-) smiles"

    Reviewed South Texas Pecan Sandies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make and melt in your mouth yummy. Made me look like I know how to cook. Look out cookie Elves!"

    Reviewed My Mom?s Amazing Parsley Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe using Parsley. These were wonderful. No gravy needed! No left-overs!"

    Reviewed Layer Cookies (Magic Layer Bars)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "A family favorite Yummy and EASY"

    Reviewed Ya Ya Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "Change the recipe to 6 pitchers for one punch bowl. I've used this for two parties and everyone loved it. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites