Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    aliono

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #253066

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yum!!!!! I cut the recipe in half and it still made a lot. I also added almost a whole bunch of cilantro, because I love cilantro! It was super delicious!"

    Reviewed Shrimp on the Barbie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good! I don't know why it called just "shrimp on the barbie" though...
    It should be called "thai style coconut/green curry prawns"!
    Everyone loved it at the party I made them for! ...looked really fancy on the lemongrass skewers too!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Definite crowd pleaser!! Make sure you cut the sugar WAY down though."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Spinach, Cheese and " Sausage" Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Super creamy and yummy! This recipe can be very versatile. I'll definitely try different veggies and meats next time. I ate this as a 'breakfast burrito' by putting it in tortillas with sour cream and hot sauce. YUM!!"

    Reviewed Chinese Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "yyyyyyyyYUUUUUUUUMMMMMM!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Bibingka (Sweet Rice Flour)

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Kimchee
    LinMarie says:

    "CHEWY, SWEET & COCONUTTY DELICIOUS!!!!!! It was a hit at the party I brought them to. Good thing it made enough, because there were a lot of "tasters" making sure they were good enough to bring! ...they kept tasting and tasting and tasting!!! Next time I might try to swirl in some reduced pineapple sauce at the end to make it taste like a pina ..."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Tart and creamy!! I think next time I would use just a little less condensed milk."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "yyyyYUUUUMMMMMMM!!!!!! Very light and fluffy. Really easy too!!! No mo boxes for me!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Treven
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to use up all the leftover turkey from Thanksgiving!! I added a whole bunch of cilantro in while it was simmering because I LOOVE cilantro... so it turned out extra delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites