Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wicketsmom

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #25442

    From Anthem

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Cucumbers and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Busy Mom 628
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe quite a few times. Cannot believe I am the first to review. I agree, it does seem like an odd combination but, hey, when even the kids eat it, it's worth trying. So good over rice."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  860 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible. Thanks for sharing. I made a double batch for two loaves and it turned out perfect. The kids ate it in their lunches instead of sandwhiches. Yummmm."

    Reviewed Pineapple Fried Rice from Cooked (Leftover) Rice and Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Yeah, a side dish all the kids ate! Lightly sweet, went well with teriyaki chicken. Didn't use cashews or chicken (as it was a side dish for chicken). I added the eggs and corn. Different taste, but a nice change."

    Reviewed Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Kids liked it. Used sweet Italian sausage instead of hot. Very filling!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Donella
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! This is amazing. Followed recipe exactly. Cooked for 1 hr.; next time will cook 1 hr 15 min. Even the leftovers were very good two days later."

    Reviewed Naomi Judd's Chili Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vamy
    LinMarie says:

    "I too have her cookbook. This recipe is really good. I add a bit more water to the meat. The corn in it is actually Mexican corn. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Grilled Baby Back Ribs by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Incredible ribs. You don't understand. I nearly gave up on trying to make ribs until this recipe came along. Tender, really do fall off the bone! Sauce was kind of thin, but tangy. Will use less water next time. Thanks again. "

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Candies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good candies. My 10-yr-old daughter makes them by HERSELF every Christmas. That's a bonus in itself! We put them on cookie trays and everyone loves them. Melt in your mouth!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa and Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Tory Dolbeare
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good! It seems too simple to have any flavor, but it is wonderful. I served it with cornbread. Husband and all three kids actually liked it. Will make again, definitely."

    Reviewed Creamy Crock Pot Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and convenient. It seems basic but did have a lot of flavor. Creamy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites