Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Jodi

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #254446

    From Kailua, Hawaii

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Easy Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Air Force Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and yummy. Used a whole clove of garlic, and most likely would add a little spice to it next time, but everyone enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and easy! Didn't quite have 16 cloves, but it was still great! I will be trying this with other veggies to ! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As soon as I saw who posted this recipe, I knew I had to try it. I am so happy I did. This is the BEST strawberry shortcake I have ever had. We ate it soon after making it, and put the leftover in the fridge. Overnight, the cake cake did not get soggy, and still tastes just as fabulous! (I even forgot to add the milk - and it was STILL good :) ) ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exact, except I used Dark cocoa...and in one word - FANTASTIC! Love this, and will be making it a bunch this winter, I am sure!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  565 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. That is all I can say. :) Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake a la Treebeard's

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is...AWESOME. Didn't change a thing, but maybe next time I will make smaller cakes."

    Reviewed Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think I have ever reviewed these, but they are awesome! I found this recipe a few years ago, and we make them often. Everyone loves them, and they are really yummy with a bit of honey too!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  382 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a couple batches of these to keep on hand in my freezer. They freeze very well, and taste GREAT."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a Ziti recipe - and this is it! Freezes well!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites