Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    erinBOberrin

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #25467

    From Centennial

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I really, REALLY liked this! The soup mixture is what really made it for me. Pretty much followed the recipe as written, just subbed plain greek yogurt for about 1/2 the sour cream (only because I didn't have enough sour cream). Since this was my favorite part...it certainly didn't affect the recipe badly ;-) I always buy fat-free ref..."

    Reviewed Lipton Soup Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By RockinChef
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out moist and quite tasty. Love easy recipes like this! Thanks :-)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Greeny4444
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I'm always looking for new crockpot ideas and this one is a keeper. The whole family really enjoyed it. I accidently opened a can of beef broth instead of chicken broth and decided to use it and see how it turned out. Worked great! Thanks for posting, Greeny!"

    Reviewed White Castle-Like Sliders

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Darn, I should have taken a photo! These were fabulous!! The only changes I made was that I used fresh onion, and 2% velveeta cheese. Also added some bacon bits. I couldn't believe how easy these were to make!"

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THIS!!!! It took no time at all, and was extremely delicious. My kids, hubby and I finished off 2 lbs of shrimp because it was SO good :-)"

    Reviewed Italian Skillet Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious and easy! THANKS for posting :-) Like some of the other reviewers, we decided to use spaghetti sauce instead of tomato sauce. Kids and adults both enjoyed!!"

    Reviewed Real Corn Cornbread (With Jiffy Mix)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CFRP
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Moly!! This cornbread is unbelievably delicious!! I made it just as written (used light sour cream) and it was HEAVENLY! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SOOOOOOOO good! I thought the rosemary flavor was subtle, but delicious. The only thing I'll do differently next time would be to try to trim away as much fat as I could because the sauce did have a layer of fat floating ontop of it. It still tasted great, but think I'd like the 'beefy' flavor better without that. I did separate off th..."

    Reviewed Tuna Biscuit Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rubies
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe really came in handy last night for a quick, easy dinner. The kids loved it, too. I did have to make a couple substitutions, based on what I had on hand. I used Cream of Celery soup and dried onions, and added a bit of garlic salt.It was quite yummy and ultra easy! I think I put it together in 2 minutes."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Reddyrat
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely delicious and easy!! Excellent recipe....thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites