Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ntludu

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #255075

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Teriyaki Glazed Oven-Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!My DH and my 3 little DS loved this and they are so picky. I also used skinless boneless chicken breats.I added a big splash of soy sauce and so I didn't salt it at the end. I served this with some chinese veggies, a little rice and some ramen noodles."

    Reviewed BBQ Seasoned Sausage BURGERS

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. We left out the hot sauce and the kids gobbled them. My DH grilled them and we took a hint from another sausage burger recipe and made them thin and a little bigger than the bun so when they shrunk, they were the perfect size. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Very Low-Fat Black Bean And Corn Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Only had one can of black beans so I used a can of red also - only had key lime juice and no cilantro so I used a little dried coriander (same flavor family). I made this for a church mexican food lunch and was afraid because the seasoning was so simple. Left out the red pepper for all of us light weights. Should not have worried. This was fre..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this five stars because I know if I had made it as the recipe directed it would be out of this world. My DH shouldn't have sugar and other church members were were diabetic, so I made it with Splenda as others had suggested and it was still really, really good. I took it to a church "Christmas in a Crockpot" luncheon and was asked for the..."

    Reviewed Chicken/Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Heidi Swanson
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made a regular pie, much less a chicken pot pie. This was SO easy and yummy. Like everyone else, even my super picky kids gobbled it up and said it was a "make again". Thanks Heidi for making me look like I can cook!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! Sooo simple to make - my 5yo and 2yo helped me and we had a double batch in the oven in less than thirty minutes. The whole house smelled like "grandma's" house. It tastes perfect. Just exactly what banana bread should taste like. This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's 5 Minute Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By FarahC
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste was great, consistency was great. I needed it much quicker than the five hours it took to set up. I even beat it when it came off the heat. o well. i will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I searched high and low for a banana bread recipe that just took one egg (that was all I had on hand) and stumbled onto this JEWEL! Yummy, yummy banana cake and truly easy peasy. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest and totally yummy! Thanks for posting..."

    Reviewed Easiest Peanut Butter Cookies (3 Ingredients)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #326668
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest and totally yummy! Thanks for posting..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites