Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ilovemy4kids

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #255338

    From Jakarta, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    357 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy and Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winner from you... we love your chocolate chip cookies, and this one does not disappoint either.. best brownies I have made, bar none. Thank you so much for sharing this gem."

    Reviewed Japanese Tangzhong Milk Bread (Water Roux)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this. I had been looking for mine to no avail. It really does make for a fluffy bread, so soft too. So happy to find this."

    Reviewed 2-Hour Turkey, Really

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By CHEF GRPA
    LinMarie says:

    "Just loved your sense of humor... had a good laugh, surely worth 5 stars."

    Reviewed Awesome 48 Hour Marinated Teriyaki Chicken (Norm's Teriyaki)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MaMa's Apprentice
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my daughter so scaled the recipe down... she loved it very much. I marinated it for a little over 48 hours, and then instead of grilling , we used chicken, I cooked everything in a pan with no oil. Just cooked till sauce turned into a glaze.. lovely. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed 50 Uses for Vinegar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "So very helpful indeed. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Izakaya Sakura Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "A little different than most teriyaki sauce recipes that I have come across, so I decided to try this out. Made with cubed chicken breasts, this cooked up fast and was so simple to make. My daughter really enjoyed this. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Din Tai Fung Style Xiao Long Bao (Soup Dumplings)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe that I had been searching for the longest time.. I know of the restaurant and i can;t wait to try this one out. Will post a review once we try this one out. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Shaking Beef (Bo Luc Lac)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wok With You!
    LinMarie says:

    "Instead of red onions, I chopped up some shallots because that was what we had in the kitchen. Made half of the recipe for two of my kids, and they ate it all up. So good.

    Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Simple Oyako Donburi (Oyakodon)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By howcheng
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter wanted a simple and healthy meal and this dish is perfect for what she needed. I marinated the chicken a tad longer than instructed, and I poured the marinade into the pot along with the chicken. The dish came together quickly and it was delicious. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Chicken With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to let the chicken marinate in the fridge for 2 days, but it still turned out delicious. We added green beans and it added a somewhat nutty flavour which was great. THank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites