Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Babsygirl

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #255692

    From Odessa, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuit Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By meldog312
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great and I will definitely make it again, but next time I will probably add some garlic."

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this, but next time will season it up a bit more. I used leftover taco meat for my ground beef but it still needed a bit more for our tastes.
    Voted it a Keeper!"

    Reviewed It Needs Something - Creamy Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ajiwac
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this would be great with a can of Rotel in it to give it a bit of a kick. It does need a bit of something."

    Reviewed Smoked Bacon Wrapped Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed these as soon as I saw them on Smoking meat.com. Hands down the best chicken I have ever fixed

    Read more: http://www.food.com/mail/view?msgid=3674672#ixzz1S1FxaBxY"

    Reviewed All Purpose Crab Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this mixture to stuff baby portabellas. Every one loved it. I think the only change I might make the next time would be to add some parmesan cheese to it. I am using the rest tonight to stuff some flounder. Can't wait!"

    Reviewed A Faster Egg Muffin

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Viki Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time for the guys in my office. They love them. Last week I tried a new idea and spread a little jalapeno jelly on the toasted muffin before adding the eggs, cheese and ham. Now they want them fixed that way all the time!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Hot Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this, I made it exactly as the recipe called, using jalapeno mustard. We thought it was great. I was ready to make it today and did not have orange marmalade so I used dijon mustard and jalapeno jelly. Absolutely awesome! My husband kept dipping the sauce out and finished every last drop! I will do it that way again."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Peanut Butter Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the addition of 1 1/4 cups of water to this when making because the batter was so stiff I didn't think it would spread in the pan. Very nice taste and texture."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Grilled Brats and Beer Wisconsin Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Always in the kitchen Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this recipe more stars if I could. I made it for Super Bowl Sunday, with the only change being that I put the brats and onions on a bed of sauerkraut before adding the last can of beer and simmered in the crockpots all afternoon. I was told by several people at the party that they were the best brats they had ever eaten. This is de..."

    Reviewed Katherine's Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By -Patrish
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for quite a while, with the only change being that I use canned, sliced potatoes. It is the best Hot German Potato Salad recipe I heve ever found and always gets many compliments and requests for my recipe. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites