Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jetta_mel

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256021

    Flag as Inappropriate

    130 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Lemon Cream Cake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "thought this was pretty good. not a huge fan of box cake mixes though. i did add extra lemon juice as many did and also squeezed fresh lemon juice on top of each cake layer before adding the filling. i think if i did it again i would try it with a cake from scratch."

    Reviewed Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "these ARE super soft cookies, which i love. i did have to add about 1/2 cup extra flour while mixing the dough and used plenty more while rolling and cutting the soft dough, but still ended up with the soft cookies i was looking for. **added about 2tsp of vanilla to the dough."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "this was super easy and the results were just what i was hoping for. added some diced butternut squash, did the rest as writen."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "just like childhood. the recipe made 48 smaller cookies for me. i also like to use a combination of quick and old fashion oats for more texture."

    Reviewed Vanilla Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "it was good, but still a little on the sweet side even after reducing the sugar to 1/2 c."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  503 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect in every way. thanks!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "really yummy! i made this filling, but used the: albers tamale pie recipe in place of the cornbread. i really liked the filling and loved that it used canned food from my pantry (i used canned chicken). this made for a super fast dinner!"

    Reviewed Spinach/Romaine Salad With Poppy Seed Dressing & Mandarin Or

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "just made the dressing to put on a similar salad but with teryaki chicken. sooo yummy! thanks"

    Reviewed Mother Goose Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy vanilla popcorn. i took "kissthecookagain's suggestion and halved the milk and sugar mixture. i think that worked out perfectly. it did take quite a while for it to dry, but it DID dry. thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Butter & Cheese Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "just what i was looking for! one thing for next time: make sure you don't cook the garlic too long. i think i crossed the line on mine and the result was slightly bitter."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites