Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jaime P.

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256134

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stove-Top Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great quick substitute for "real" scalloped potatoes. Next time I'll probably use less salt, but that is just a personal taste."

    Reviewed Old Bay Seasoning #2

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This just saved me a trip to the store and some money! Thank you."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Ham and Veggie Rice Casserole-Diabetic

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't actually eat this as I made it for my family to reheat one night, however, nothing was left, so it must have been pretty good."

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken Breasts With Buttered Leeks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I also altered this a little bit. After cooking, I used a handblender on the sauce until it was smoother and added a spoonful of sourcream, then returned it to the heat and reduced it a bit. The result was a yummy dish that the whole family loved. I will definately be making this one again."

    Reviewed Gary Rhodes - Pork Chops With Apple Tart Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy and really very easy. They also looked gorgeous. I'm thinking I may also try mustard nex time, for a little zing."

    Reviewed Garlicky Baked Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By dinner4two
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! My whole family loved it. Another 2-year old approved dish."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. Even though I messed up and added the marsala and bullion with the other ingredients. Any recipe that comes out this good when you screw it up is a definate 5+ in my book."

    Reviewed Shredded Pork BBQ Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "While this was not the most visuaaly appealing recipe, it was super yummy and gets the 2-year old approved stamp as well."

    Reviewed Delicious! Low-Fat Chicken Fried or Country Fried Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ripperjtl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy! Both my family and I loved this."

    Reviewed Joani's "i Don't Know What to Call This" Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Joani Bond
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew was good, but the broth was too thin for my tastes. I ended up straining off a fair amount of the broth, adding corn starch, flour, beef bullion and onion soup mix, then adding it back in. Next time, I think I'll just use less water."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites