Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Bugg

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256514

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Crock Pot White Chili W/ Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! A healthy dinner and something out of the ordinary. I will make this one of my regulars. I omitted one jalapeno pepper because I was serving to my kids."

    Reviewed M&m Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By running rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "I used butter, and mine turned out flatter than those pictured, but they are very delicious!"

    Reviewed Amazing Butterscotch Crispies Cookie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I consider myself a cookie connaisseur, and these are really wonderful. The texture is spectacular, and goes very well with the butterscotch chips. A great addition to my "tried and true cookies" cookbook, and definitely not overrated. Sooo happy to have found this one!"

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I am totally impressed with this recipe, because it is incredibly easy and deeee licious. I used the crock pot--threw all ingredients in, stirred, and cooked on high for 3 1/2 hours. This will become an old standby. I served with corn recipe # 161110, and it was a great combination."

    Reviewed Chunk Wild Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these. I made them just as directed, and they have a great texture and flavor. Nice for a change of pace."

    Reviewed Oh so Yummy Buttery Corn With Lime and Chile - Aka Esquites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeeelicious! The perfect side to any Mexican dish. And easy too."

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious, but don't use air bake cookie sheets, or if you do you will need to bake them longer! I used regular cookie sheets and still cooked them for 13 minutes. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Thai Tom Kha soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Rodney B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like it tastes in great Thai restaurants. My whole family raved about it. I followed the recipe to a tee for the more traditional thom kha gai. Nice specific directions! Wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome, especially WITH the nuts. I cooked them for 11 minutes, but I used air bake cookie sheets. This will be my standard recipe now. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mom's Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Moishe Lettvin (1)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy to make and have excellent texture and flavor. I followed the recipe exactly, and they're yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites