Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    blondegirl

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #25722

    From Vancouver

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a number of times with fabulous results. I made it again a couple of months ago for guests, but at the last minute the guests cancelled. Rather than eat it myself (though I was tempted), I froze the dish covered in plastic wrap and aluminum foil. Two months later, I defrosted it and heated as usual, with wonderful results. So, it..."

    Reviewed Barbecued Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I may never prepare asparagus another way again! I skewered a bunch of these exactly as above and cooked them on the BBQ about 4 minutes, turning once. I made this tonight for a guest with BBQ'd lamb and roasted potatoes. He asked that the rest of the food be removed from his plate to make room for more asparagus. I think that means five stars. T..."

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I don't know what I can say that hasn't already been said, but wow and thank you. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Wendy G
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really quick and easy, and gave the fish a nice light feelling. I used it with salmon and we both liked it, although the BF thought it could use a little more flavour. I'll definitely make this again and maybe just add some herbs for effect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Asian Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, that was great, and fool-proof! I have a habit of ruining recipes, but with this one I couldn't go wrong. And the taste is wonderful. A must-try."

    Reviewed Jayne's Nacho Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I whipped this up in a hurry when I went to a last minute party and it was a hit! I used hot salsa though, and added taco seasoning for an extra kick - great!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummi, kinda like a lasagne, only different! It was great to freeze in portions for later."

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I took two loaves of this to a potluck the other night where the host was making lasagne -- it was very popular! Without a doubt better than any store-bought! Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites