Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ann 3

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #257225

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's White Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great. This was light and delicious. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Lite Cool Whip Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is so light and fluffy. Everyone loved it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Little Suzy Homemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe ended up being easier than I had anticipated. They also turned out very pretty. Lastly, they tasted great too! I followed the recipe exactly except the copy of the recipe I have said 325 degrees. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure my bars were going to turn out at first. Fortunately, I went back and read many of the other reviews and was relieved I wasn't the only one having issues. The batter is very runny and took at least twice as long to bake as the directions called for. I too would have doubled or tripled the topping. In the end, once it cooled the b..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By stimied
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and it was easy to make. My boys actually made it and LOVED it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolaty Peanut Butter Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I was intriqued by the addition of peanut butter so I was excited to try it. I was out of self rising flour so I followed the substitution recommendation. I baked on convection/bake at 350 for ~35 minutes. yummy...thanks."

    Reviewed Peggy Sue's Scotcheroos Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Peggisue
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, we love all of the flavors in our house!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We just enjoyed this for dinner tonight! It was also very easy to make. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Rice Krispies Confetti Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BakerNurse
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these and they make great birthday treats!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites