Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Niki Z

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #257406

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Martha's Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Liquid Green Fire Hot Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "wow!!!this was the BEST sweet potato pie i have ever tasted!!everyone loved it and it was gone immediately. This is definately going to be my go-to sweet potato pie"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmmmyyy!!! These were soo delicious!I just made them today and i am trying soo hard to stay away from the rest so i can take them to work!! It really is amazing that there's no butter or anything in them and they are still soo moist and delicious. I did think that they are a bit sweet so i might just use only brown sugar next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Layered Irish Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was one of those that i did everything to mess it up and it still turned out great!I mistakenly copied out 1 cup of butter for the filling instead of half cup, and it was not looking great. So i had resigned myself to thinking that this would be one of those cakes that sound great but didn't work out so great. I took a bite expecting the..."

    Reviewed Dirt Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "YES!!!This is THE one i've been looking for. The cafeteria at my university used to put out a dessert called 'graveyard dirt' on halloween that i just could not get enough of!I would eat as much of it as i could, and then packed at least 2 ice cream cups full of its creamy goodness to take back to my dorm room! Since i graduated i've been looking ..."

    Reviewed Mocha Truffle Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "very good chewy, delicious and a very intense chocolate flavor. I thought these cookies were really delicious and very easy to make. My only problem was that i felt the coffee flavor was too strong. Next time i'll use a little less coffee. Very good recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Small Batch of Chewy Mini Muffin-Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cooking in cairo...
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites