Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #257563

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #257563

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! l thought the waffles were not going to turn out well b/ the egg yolk did not mix well with batter. Next time, I will temper milk with butter. So, I just use my mixer instead of doing it by hand. Ate two: one with fresh blueberries and one without. They were so light and fluffy!!! Need to add PAM despite all the butter. Next time, I wi..."

    Reviewed All-Purpose Mild Brine for Poultry and Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!!! It's so easy. My family loves when I brine; we can definitely taste the difference. It's so yummy on pork and chicken. Thanks for such a fool proof recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked (Or Grilled) Cedar-Plank Salmon (Real Simple)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By galexa
    LinMarie says:

    "Salmon was moist but was a bit sweet for me. I added a little soy sauce and the extra kick was good."

    Reviewed Miso- Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. We used Chilean sea bass and I broiled it for 7 minutes on 1st oven rack. Some of the pieces got really charred and I had to lower the temperature to 450. Next, I will use a lower rack. But it was still very delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Super Creamy and Cheesy Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By little_spoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my 13 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She claps her hands and licks her lips in anticipation. Thanks for this awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Cream of Artichoke and Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but soup tasted a little floury. Next time I will cut down on flour, maybe some shallots, and cook flour for more than 2 minutes. Added 1 tablsespoon of cognac."

    Reviewed Pasta Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It was quick and easy. It was yummy and I am glad thta I did not haved to use cream. "

    Reviewed Old-fashioned Linguine with White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummay! I didn't have the oregano and parsley and only had two can of clams. It was still delicious."

    Reviewed Smoky Mountain Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and simplet to make. We just had it for dinner. Didn't have green onions and tomatoes so I substituted red bell peppers. Added olive oil to chicken and cooked for 23 mins before adding BBQ sauce. It came out tasty and very tender. "

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. We used country style ribs. Nexy time we'll use baby back ribs. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites