Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JMMOELLER

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #257654

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Fettuccine With Pulled Rotisserie Chicken, Pesto, and Roas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Christine
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with homemade pesto and roasted peppers from the freezer. I added 3 fresh tomatoes to the mix. We liked it, but thought it could use another 2 tomatoes and maybe peppers and onions rather than just peppers. I had to omit the olives because my husband will not eat them. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed White Chili W/Rotisserie Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By finicky eater
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really bland, but I made a few adjustments and really liked the result. I added 2 7oz cans of salsa verde instead of 4oz, 1t of cumin, and a few good sized dashed of cayenne pepper. I think that I will add a jalepeno the next time I make it to spice it up a bit more."

    Reviewed Asparagus-Swiss Souffle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and noticed that there is no amount for the milk that is mentioned in the recipe. I guessed. Maybe I used too much. It took about 80 minutes to cook. I liked the taste. I also had to use spelt flour due to dietary issues, so that may have affected it."

    Reviewed Barbecue Basil Meatloaf With Mashed Potato Top

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sprinkledpink
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I thought it needed a little more excitement. I will make it again, but I will add some green peppers and a bit more BBQ sauce to the meatloaf. I will also use garlic powder instead of crushed. I thought the garlic gave it a weird tinge, but I did use garlic in a jar, so that may be the problem."

    Reviewed Timothy's White Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was wonderful. I used canned white beans, so I decreased the cooking time and also the amount of chicken broth (4 cups). I also used more beans and less chicken. This was very easy and soooo good. I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed The Perfect Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lilmamma001
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. It was easy, too. It just wasn't REALLY good. It needed something, but I just can't say what."

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I condsidered licking my plate! It was also extremely easy. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Mom's Yummy Cabbage Soup (Even if You Don't Like Cabbage!)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By AndreaVT96
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday after my dad gave me a head of cabbage. It was wonderful! I added a can of diced tomatoes and a few dashes of cayenne pepper. The only change I would make to the original is a little less sugar. I will share this with others and make it again!"

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken 'n Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By anymouse
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and delicious. It will definitely become a "cook ahead" lunch special for me. "

    Reviewed Linguine W/ Creamy Zucchini Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By kjt96
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, but I found myself having to salt it. It could have used just a little more "something". Although, I am not sure what exactly I would add. It was good, though. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites