Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miss Fannie

    Member since Dec 2012

    Chef #2585084

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    107 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mzoura Tunisian Spiced Parsnips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple and quick recipe way to prepare parsnips. Onions were mentioned in the directions but not in the ingredients list. I chopped one small onion and cooked it until translucent. This was a very tasty side dish."

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Cumin (Tourchi Batata, Tunisia)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I thought this looked plain- then I took a bite. Oh my goodness, this was tasty. I made the harissa. It made this dish smell wonderful. I am going to make this again."

    Reviewed Harissa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed using this on a potato salad dish. It gave a distinctive flavor to the potatoes. It has my imagination running wild, I cannot wait to experiment with it with other dishes,"

    Reviewed Iced Coffee {ca Phe Vietnam]

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, creamy and simple. I used heavy cream instead of evaporated milk."

    Reviewed Honeyed Carrots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this simple, tasty dish. I used olive oil. I will make this again."

    Reviewed DIY Whipped Coconut Oil Body Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I keep a jar of coconut oil and a homemade salt/sugar scrub by my sink. I liked the idea of whipping the vitamin E with the oil. I added a few drops of orange extract. I use the oil on my hands, feet, and the ends of my hair. It is a fantastic make-up remover. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cockrel Breast With Lemon Carrots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and delicious. I added lemon pepper at the end of cooking. I will make this dish again."

    Reviewed Spicy Pineapple Margarita

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely some sweet fire water. I love it. The chili powder, hot sauce, and pineapple compliment this cocktail perfectly."

    Reviewed Pineapple Water

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so hot outside today. This was a perfect pick me up. I loved it. My son and daughter guzzled it when they came home from work. I have already made a second pitcher."

    Reviewed Bakes - Baking Powder Biscuits from Barbados

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were sweet and tender. I enjoyed them for supper, and I am glad I made plenty for breakfast tomorrow."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites