Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dom & Gigi' s Mom

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #259021

    From Zeeland, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed I Hate Ricotta Meat & 2 Cheese Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!! I got 1 9*13 and 1 8*8 pan but that was OK cause we all ate seconds. One tip that was on the box of shells that I used was to only cook the shells 9 min then drain and dump out onto a cookie sheet. This was awesome advice because the shells didn't touch each other on the cookie sheet so they didn't stick together. And they wer..."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "DH has been begging for steak fajitas. He loved this. I omitted the peppers as he doesn't care for this and I just left the onions in the skillet the whole time as I read the recipe wrong. But he was very pleased."

    Reviewed Fried Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "i have not had one of these in years. SO good. A babysitter made them for the first time when I was a kid. Guess what I am making for lunch for the kidlets and me tomorrow."

    Reviewed Beef Tips

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that I had rated this before. So very good. A new fav. i omitted the gravy mix and use reduced sodium soy sauce to cut back on the saltiness. I thicken it up with a cornstarch slurry. I serve over jasmine rice. I am drooling just writing this. LOL"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this needs another great review, but HOLY COW!!!! This is so good. Comfort food to the max. I served it over jasmine rice. I don't normally like pork because it is so dry, but this was so moist, we could cut it with a fork. This is definitely going into my rotation."

    Reviewed Oma's Laundry Stain Remover

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "It got "blue moon" ice cream out of a lemon colored tee that I thought for sure was trash. Definitely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Perfect Basic White Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I could never cook rice on the stove top either. I have used the BC oven method that takes up to an hour with the oven preheating. I have used this method with Jasmine rice several times and have been pleased with the result each time. Thanks for teaching us this simple way."

    Reviewed Homemade Beefaroni

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "M M M MMMMM. I used ground turkey instead of beef and added a Tablespoon or 2 of yellow mustard. We ate it with shredded Colby Jack cheese. Even my PB&J boy ate it. Will make again."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler Dump Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the way my family always makes it. I drain the peaches and add cinnamon and 1 T. Flour as is I was making pie filling, dump it in the 9x13 and carry on according to the directions. One of my Favorites!!! YUM"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed muffins to take to church on Easter Sunday and this sounded so good. I got about 20 average size muffins per batch. I only baked them for about 16 minutes, and they turned out great. They were very moist and I got lots of compliments on them. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites