Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    missjuliee

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #259072

    From hart, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Peach Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MSZANZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Way easier than cooking down the water/cornstarch mixture one usually has in a peach pie recipe. Couldn't ask for a better pie :)"

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the kind we usually buy from the deli--- now we can make it for less than half the price and fresher! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Crunch Cake Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice, it is easy like a dump cake and reliable :)"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Pamma Lamma Ding Dong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Easy````I looked for a recipe for sweet and sour sauce for my frozen meatballs and this is it. So very easy and looks exactly like the picture. I can't wait to use variations like ribs, chicken, etc.This is a solid keeper- a good basic sauce to play with."

    Reviewed Lentils and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By hottiecj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I've ever tried lentils and am hooked now. This recipe was very easy and family friendly. Next time I'll let it cool a spell before I dig in though... as it cools it blends even better. Thanks for a great greeting to lentils"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Cordon Bleu so I thought I'd give this a shot. It surpassed everything I imagined it would be. The aroma was to die for and it was even better as it cooled down. I could've doubled it for leftovers (since there weren't any this time....darn)So thank you Miss Annie, this recipe will be made over and over!I did like another poster did and..."

    Reviewed Cookie Dough Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy, I couldn't find "chocolate wafer cookie crumbs" so I used chocolate graham cracker crumbs, turned out okay crust. I would suggest though to freeze the cookie dough for a few minutes before adding so they keep chunky a little?"

    Reviewed Luby's Cafeteria Beef Liver and Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "very tender, comparable to Golden Corral...mmm, did I say very tender?"

    Reviewed Coney Island Hot Dog Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it! I did just as the recipe said, grinding the hot dogs in the food processor. Very tasty, especially good on deep fried tator tots with shredded cheese on top... I might make some extra next time and freeze it in small containers for the future!thank you DiB!"

    Reviewed Pistachio Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "That was very good, light tasting yet pleasing to the senses. Will definately put in my "make again and again" folder! Thank you Melody H, mmmmmmmmmmmmmm"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites