Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    maryL in Canada

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #25941

    From peterborough

    Flag as Inappropriate

    171 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. I had a small taste and I hope I can stay out of it. It is so rich. Not for the calorie counters that's for sure. I will definitely make this again. A real keeper. Thanks for an easy and eye-appealing (no pun intended)apple cake recipe."

    Reviewed Garlic Feta Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and doubled it because I had 2 separate parties to attend. This stuff is amazing. Everyone was raving about how good this is. Thanks for an easy keeper."

    Reviewed Pork and Pineapple Kebabs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MsKittyKat
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and should have reviewed before now. This is an excellent recipe. My whole family requests this on a regular basis. Thank you for a keeper and a winner."

    Reviewed Green Onion Quick Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night to go with stuffed pork tenderloin and it was very very good. I will make this again. thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed Herb-Stuffed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good recipe. I made this last night, used sage, rosemary, thyme and basil... a very impressive main course and I will make it again."

    Reviewed Better Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DeeDee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good easy recipe. I substituted apple sauce for the oil and added raisins. I will make this often. Thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best coffeecake I have ever made. It is simple, moist and full of the goodness of blueberries. I will be making this again and again. Thanks so much for a keeper."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  150 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I should have reviewed this salad a long time ago. It is soooo good. It is even better the next day. A definite keeper."

    Reviewed Salad With Walnut Vinaigrette and Warm Chevre

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By St. Louie Suzie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious. I just finished making and tasting this and I will definitely be making this for my dinner party on Sat. night. Made for Sring PAC 2010 and I am ever glad I picked this Chef."

    Reviewed Hidden Veggie Quick Bread (No Yeast)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ItalianMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good. I used sweet potatoes and my nephew gobbled this up. My sister is having problems getting him to eat vegetables so this is now her secret weapon as well. Thanks for this recipe. Made for PAC spring 2010."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites