Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jese Lynn

    Member since Dec 2012

    Chef #2596020

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-Fat Cream of Chicken and Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a perfect way to end a cold and windy day! This is a great recipe and I didn't add or subtract anything (which is saying a lot in my house)! I have definitely added this to our "foods to make again" bowl of ideas! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe with shirataki noodles instead of a side of rice. Only thing we changed was reducing the sugar as in my house we can't have too much of that due to high instances of diabetes. Over all, I will be adding this into our rotation as it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Drunken Garlic Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first recipe we tried from Food.com... And once again, I am making another round!! My husband adored this and surprisingly, so did our 10 y.o.!!! Not one change to the recipe and I'm hooked! Thank you for such an amazing treat to add to our crock pot dinners!!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprise, surprise, the family does not like when I make a vegetarian meal... So, I added a 1/2 lb of chicken to the mix and by golly they loved everything!! Will be adding this to the mix of dinners for the family! Only thing is that for our family, this was a big enough recipe for 2 nights so next time I'll probably half the recipe for one nig..."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect reipe for my family and the co-workers who got to share in the leftovers! Will definitely be making this again, but taking a note from the comments and setting some aside to freeze before adding pasta so that I can make some more on a rainy day!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "No change to the recipe, I made 2 sets of these in one night and had no leftovers! I even made these with baked chips!!! Will definitely add this to out collection of Sunday dinner recipes!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make and delicious to eat!! Before you make these, I do recommend a Chop Wizard as mine made it so much easier to make!!! Definitely will make again!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Marinara Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "As a born and bred Italian, this was so easy to make and was delicious without changing a thing! It was a very robust tasting meal. My 10 year old didn't care for it as much as the husband did but I will definitely add this to this list of things to make again!! Thank you for the wonderful dinner recipe!!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing added, EVERYTHING GAINED!!! Amazing recipe!!! Thank you so much as this was super easy to make and even easier to clean up from! Definitely will make this again and again and again!"

    Reviewed Kathy #1 - Chicken Corn Soup (Zwt - Asia)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a bit salty, even though I completely omitted the extra salt. It was great for the short cook time and few ingredients (I used liquid egg whites from a carton which worked perfect!). I will definitely continue to use this as a base for crockpot chicken soups."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites