Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #259989

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #259989

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meyer Lemon and Fresh Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, moist & flavorful! I made this recipe in a bundt pan instead of muffins and it was great. The only input I would give is that the milk goes with the wet ingredients, not the dry ingredients as I did when I followed the instructions. However, it didn't ruin it!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent side dish!!!"

    Reviewed Whole-Grain Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By plannermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This one is good... I was worried because it doesn't look like regular waffle batter. It's so thick that you can't ladle it on. You have to spoon it in to the waffle maker. I made one thinking if it's bad I will add more buttermilk, but it turned out great. 2 things to note: I didn't have All Bran so I used shredded wheat (like Wheatabix) and I d..."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Savory Swiss Chard

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Spongebob Chefpants
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Now my favorite chard recipe for sure!!!"

    Reviewed Dill Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I'll definitely make this one again. It was a little saltier than I like, so next time I'll skip the salt and see if I needs it after the fact."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT blend of flavors!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Tomato Couscous

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Next time I'll add some feta to it. I think that would compliment the taste nicely. Thanks for this healthy and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I made it on the stovetop and it worked out great."

    Reviewed Easy All-In-One Crock Pot Meatballs With Gravy & Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By veena's
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy comfort food! In order to make it a little healthier, I used turkey meatballs, LF condensed soup, LF sour cream, and whole wheat noodles. It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Casserole (5 Ingredients) Easy & Delicious!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent casserole...I ate an embarrassing amount of it!! Next time I will try it with half the butter...maybe I'll feel half as guilty after eating it! ;-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites