Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janine Ross

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260818

    From Tahlequah, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Anka
    LinMarie says:

    "These waffles were excellent, I used my new waffle iron, and they turned out very well. I used about a half cup of batter for each waffle, they were light, crispy, and I will make this my waffle recipe in future."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By April J.
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious, in a word. Not sure if I would serve with chocolate syrup, too sweet for my taste. great recipe and thank you for submitting it."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Mud Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By JanelleC
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful mud cake, delicious and easy to prepare. I will make it again for sure. I also cooked mine for a little longer than the time stated, loved the crunchy sides and soft interior. Thanks for this one, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Date Walnut Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have just taken this out of the oven, and had a taste! It is excellent and is very easy to make. It has a delightful nutty flavour, and I will be making it again for sure. Thank you for your submission."

    Reviewed Sticky Date Pudding With Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this so many times, it is delicious and easy. In fact, my daughter has asked me to make it again for her weekend visit, so out it comes again. A winner! Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini Coconut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By HopeK
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful, 5 stars for you! Will make this again in a heartbeat!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Perfectly Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific cake, easy to make and my favourite chocolate cake recipe."

    Reviewed Hershey's Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Lydia's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific cake, easy to make and my favourite chocolate cake recipe."

    Reviewed Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By liz timm
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for these. I have jus tmae a batch and they are really great.."

    Reviewed South African Lemon Pickle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "If Margaret Roberts had anything to do with this it wil be excellent, my fellow south african, thanks for this recipe, will be making it very soon, 5 stars in anticipation!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites