Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    carolinajen4

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #261510

    Flag as Inappropriate

    67 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sirpezy
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband will not eat ground beef so I had to try this recipe. It was great! I agree that the 85/15 ground turkey is the best. We loved the red onion and fresh cilantro..Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic & Feta Lovers Rotini Pasta for One.

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sirpezy
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD!!!! So easy to whip up for a quick meal...I love feta and this is to die for!"

    Reviewed Fresh Caprese Vegetable Kabobs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Nanners
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a neighborhood Rib-Off and it disappeared too fast! Very pretty presentation. I added balsamic vinegar instead of lemon juice and it was divine! I will make this often, thanks!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I just made it for a cookout we are going to and I can't stop tasting it. I chose not to bake it, I just added the cheese mixture while the potatoes were still hot. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used 1/3 less fat cream cheese and it was great. I did add leftover ham so I would cut the salt down if you plan to do that. My husband said he would love it if I made it every week! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bacon Nachos

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good and easy to make. I make nachos alot for my husband, but had never used bacon before. It's awesome! Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I wanted to add my review since a few of us here are feeling under the weather today and I didn't want to mess up the kitchen, so this recipe worked out perfectly. I served this with my recipe#187260 and a salad. I will be making this recipe on Sundays for an after church meal or even to a potluck. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Bruschetta Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By R.Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I also got this recipe from Kraft and just made it tonight and it is now one of our very favorites! It's so easy to make and has such a great, fresh flavor. I can't wait to make it for guests this summer!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Shirataki Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so, so good!! It was my first time using shirataki noodles and I'm glad I chose this recipe. I used a little olive oil to cook the veggies and I added garlic. At the very last second I decided to add about 1/4 cup of shredded mexican style cheese and about a tbsp. of taco seasoning recipe#45798 to the pancake mixture and it was a great..."

    Reviewed Ratatouille (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so great and healthy! Of course I had to top it off with feta. This makes so much so I made little pita pizzas with the leftovers. I just spread the mixture on a whole wheat pita, then topped that with feta and baked in the toaster oven for a great lunch. Thanks, Bev!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites