Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TXOLDHAM

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #262357

    Flag as Inappropriate

    142 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Light Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed some thousand island dressing for some grilled turkey pastrami sandwiches. This recipe was great. I too used fat free greek yogurt and light mayo. I also added a little chipotle pepper to give it a kick. I will never buy the bottle dressing from the store. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Avocado Wrap

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "It was perfect for a quick supper tonight. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I chopped the celery and scallions in my mini processor until very fine. I had some frozen fish in the freezer and some chopped cabbage along with some whole wheat tortillas so I made fish tacos using this sauce. Delicious. It makes quite a bit and there is only 2 of us so we will have to have several seafood dishes this week to use it up. It ..."

    Reviewed Guiltless Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious dressing and so easy to put together. I add lots of cracked pepper and a little extra agave 'till I get it just right for us. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Grilled Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe for Tilapia. I halved the Aioli sauce and used half fat-free Greek yogurt and half reduced fat mayo. Cooked on my grill pan. This is a definite repeater in our house!"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Easy to make and is good for both a desert and a morning coffee-type cake. Next time I will skip the glaze and just sprinkle a little powdered sugar over it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Another good one Paula. So easy. My DH loves poached eggs and until this way, I hated fooling with them. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Green Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I used a round steak I had in the freezer sliced thinly across the grain. I marinated for about 4 hours and the only think I added to the marinade was some red pepper flakes. This goes in my Tried & True file. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Grilled Summer Squash With Fettuccine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night with grilled salmon (Kitten's Easy and Delicious Grilled Teriyake Salmon Steaks) and we both loved it. I have to confess that we plated the pasta separately and then put the grilled veggies on top and then grated the cheese over all. Very very good. Thanks Mikekey."

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Grilled Teriyaki Salmon Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't miss this one - delicious. I marinated for about 4 hours, planked it on the grill and served with Mikekey's Grilled Summer Squash with Fettuccine. Very moist and great flavor. Thanks Kitten."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites