Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rwhiteman

    Member since Jan 2013

    Chef #2640829

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Teah English
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and unbelievable. I didn't have any cream of tartar so I used an extra tablespoon of lemon juice. Don't know what the tartar would have done. The chopped nuts added a great crunch to it. I'm going to pass this recipe on"

    Reviewed Creamy Corned Zucchini and Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jujubegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty and easy to fix. I chose to use cream cheese. I also added peppermint leaves and basil"

    Reviewed Healthy Pumpkin Pudding (South Beach Diet)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By GoldsmithLissa
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very tasty however I would have liked it to be thicker. so I don't know if I did something wrong. will try it again maybe with less milk or add something to thicken it up a bit"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Hash

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! great recipe especially when I improvised. I didn't have any gravy so I used a small amount of cream of celery soup mixed in with the milk. Then I added some frozen veggies (mixed variety). Then I did something crazy. Someone gave me some kind of collard greens ( I think). I sliced out the thick stem of the leaves, then chopped the leave..."

    Reviewed Burst O' Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall, it is a very light, moist muffin. I used vanilla yogurt and left out the coconut. I added a few strawberries. I dont think I used enough lemon zest (only one tablespoon). Being a lemon lover next time I will use lemon yogurt and add a little extra lemon juice. For the topping I didn't used coconut or sugar. Instead I used some honey ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fried Potatoes and Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Loved it! I added hamburger and sauteed onions and some jalepenos to spice it up as a main dish. I also went the pathe of using a little oil instead of butter ( I hate the taste of butter myself).It is very easy to prepare as well."

    Reviewed Cabbage and Kielbasa

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Ms. MO
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I served it over brown rice"

    Reviewed Chili and Beer-Braised Catfish

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent and simple to make. a little spicy for me but maybe because I only used it for 2 filets."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Black Bean Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said this dish was the best recipe I have made! I had to simmer it awhile as I didn't cut the sweet potato in small pieces. It was excellent and had a great flavor. We had cornbread with this chili. I didn't have a fresh zuccini but I had a can of tomatoes with cooked zuccini in it so I improvised."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites