Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    duckit

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26416

    From Saginaw

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Those Deep Fried Things

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rhonda Scheurer
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not tried these yet, but with a name like that I will for sure. Love it"

    Reviewed Copycat Lipton's Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe. I never cook a roast with out onion soup mix. thanks a lot.Duckit"

    Reviewed Super Easy Chocolate Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TLizSkinn
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked them, but I would add more sugar to the crust next time. It seemed a little floury to me and I think it is because 1/2 cup is not enough sugar"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    " Thanks for a great recipe. I had tried another oatmeal cookie and they seemed on the dry side. Yours are very good. Thanks"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    " absolutely love these cookies. I had a similar one at one time, but my children raided my cook books. Was really gald to find your recipe. thank"

    Reviewed Johnny Appleseed Cakes in Jar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cakes today, Thank you for a wonderful recipe. I am going to try some of your other "in a jar" cake tomorrow. I want to have them on hand so that anyone that visits over the holiday can take a little cake with them. What a great idea/"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Glazed Apples and Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By JBB3001
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish today, I really liked it. Easy to do and very good.I will make it again. Thank You"

    Reviewed Oven Beef and Gravy (Awesome)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pickypeanut davis
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried your recipe today, it is excellent. I followed all of the stepts except I added a little white wine and I cooked it in the crock pot(to hot for the oven). Then I served it over noodles. A very quick and easy meal."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this a while back, I am making it again today. I forgot to rate it the last time, I give it five stars. Easy to make and mmm,mmm good. Congrates on a job well done."

    Reviewed Buffalo Style Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By *PENNY*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this according to the instruction. I had to at least double the mayo and I feel that the blue cheese could be at least halved. So when I make it again and I will, I will put in no more that a 1/4 cup of blue cheese. I still gave it a 4, but would have given it a five if these changes were in place. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites