Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SuzanneMac

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26663

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! As the title says, it's a perfect prime rib roast. I only had time to let the roast sit for about 8 hours with the garlic inserted, instead of overnight, and it still had a great flavour. I had a small roast and did 20 min at 450, then 60 min at 350. It came out perfect! Thanks."

    Reviewed Southwestern Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. I used peppers and had to use two baking dishes as they did not all fit in my 12X9 dish. I used one can of diced tomatoes, a half can of condensed tomato soup and a quarter can of water in the bottom of each baking dish. I forgot to put the cheese on top. Otherwise I followed the recipe exactly. The peppers were really, reall..."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe. Very easy and so delicious! I could have eaten the whole eggplant myself! Even my 21 month old son wanted seconds. I used 1/2 fat-free sour cream and 1/2 miracle whip because that's what I had on hand. Very, very good. Excellent texture."

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is fantastic. I used 1/2 cauliflower and 1/2 broccoli because that is what I had on hand. It was so good! It was even great re-heated the next day. My family liked it as well. It was a good way to get some cauliflower into my picky son. :)"

    Reviewed My Favorite Sauteed Kale

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Came out tender-crisp and had none of the bitterness that kale sometimes has. It is a keeper and I will be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Saucy Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy to make. I did not have any chicken soup, so I used two cans of cream of mushroom. I added three cloves of minced garlic. I served it over brow nrice. My family loved it, and I will make this again.."

    Reviewed Beef Tagine (using Prune Juice) and Couscous

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Janette's kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe to use up leftover prune juice and came across this one. I made this recipe several weeks ago exactly as described, with the exceptions of pine nuts and fresh cilantro as I didn't have any on hand. It was absolutely delicious and I am making it again today. The beef was a little greasy, but that is likely because I ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Swedish Cabbage Rolls (The Best!!!!!!)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By soulmatesforever
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Cabbage rolls can be intimidating, and these are a great way to get started. I used a mix of ground turkey and ground pork and cooked in the slow cooker on high for 5 hours. Turned out great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites