Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy's Pantry

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #266635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1097 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Sausage and Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and hearty! We enjoyed this soup and its a great way to use up carrots and zucchini. The only change I made was to use hot Italian sausage. Loved the addition of the tortellini. Made for the Football Pool tag game."

    Reviewed Amish Baked Fried Chicken

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By cxstitcher
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this oven-fried chicken. I used ritz cracker crumbs and all chicken thighs. They turned out sooo good. Served this chicken with some delicious roasted sweet potatoes/peaches and a salad on the side. This made a wonderful dinner and I'll definitely make this chicken again. Made for the Best of 2014 tag game."

    Reviewed Caramelized Sweet Potatoes and Peaches

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love roasted sweet potatoes and the peaches are a real bonus. Of course, I made more than the recipe called for and adjusted the coconut oil and maple syrup accordingly. I elected not to add the onions; although I think caramelized onions are fab. Made for the For Your Consideration tag game."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Manicotti

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty dish and so easy to make. The only change I made was to use ground turkey vs. the beef. Served with a nice Greek salad. Made for the Best of 2014 tag game."

    Reviewed Avocado BLT Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2015 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yummy salad dressing to go with our dinner tonight. Since my avocados were on the small size, I used two as did another reviewer. I also used some fresh salsa vs. the hot sauce along with some S & P. This dressing could be used on a number of things so I will definitely keep it handy. Made for the For Your Consideration tag game."

    Reviewed Seize the Day Cafe Au Lait

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about good to the last drop! : ) This really hit the spot today -- I needed something to give me a lift for the afternoon and it delivered. Will definitely be making this again. Made for the Football Pool."

    Reviewed Apricot Cranberry KUGEL

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By whitneyaronson_11239154
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty kugel -- not too sweet - just right. Can't believe that I forgot to add the dried cranberries -- so I will just have to make this delicious dessert again. : ) Made for the What's On the Menu tag game."

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots With Maple Syrup and Sesame Seeds

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple, but delicious dish and so pretty too. Made the carrots to accompany a pecan crusted chicken breast and a baked potato -- a really great meal. Made for the For Your Consideration tag game."

    Reviewed Good for You Taco Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2015 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Maito
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a really tasty lunch today and the best thing is that I had everything on hand. : ) I added tomatoes, avocado, red bell pepper, green onions, red onions, black beans, cilantro and Monterey Jack cheese. I doubled the dressing and added a little more seasoning and a touch of mayo to thicken it (even though I initially used Greek yogurt). ..."

    Reviewed Creamy Corn and Potato Mash

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. This is a wonderful way to use up some leftover corn. I chose to leave the corn whole vs. running it through the food processor and I did leave out the onion. DH really enjoyed this dish and went back to seconds. Made for the For Your Consideration tag game."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites