Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lildevil2222

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #266955

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Tarragon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chellsy302
    LinMarie says:

    "This was WONDERFUL!!! I used chicken tenders instead of breasts (that's what I had), served over rice with sauce. Almost too easy:) This will definitely be made again at this house!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good:) I was worried about these being too spicy for my son so I used mild italian sausage and omitted the jalepeno's and hot pepper sauce. I added a small amount of taco seasoning to the sausage and a VERY small amount of crushed red pepper to the salsa. Everyone ate it and enjoyed it:) Will make this again:) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Foil Wrapped Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "very good:) I cut up the chicken into smaller pieces, didn't peel the potatoes, added the taco seasoning on top of the chicken and potatoes in the foil. I also used more salsa than the recipe called for. Very simple too, not a lot of mess to clean up after! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cream Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Definitely not what I would call Goulash but VERY GOOD! My picky eater ate her entire serving and my oldest had a second helping! (That never happens when I cook, lol) Served over egg noodles cuz that's what I had, also I used jar of roasted red peppers from the store. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Goulash

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By gbmc3
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't get it to stay moist enough after I added the noodles! I added 1/2 a cup 3 times, but that probably was more user error than recipe, lol! What didnt burn was very good, even the kids liked it.
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Teen's Favorite Goulash

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "definitely not the best goulash but the kids did love it. Plus it is probably one of the easiest dishes to make that I know they will eat:) Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Yummy and Quick Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Not our favorite. I felt it was missing something, I thought about adding the cayenne as others had written but we dont typically enjoy very spicy foods either. My picky daughter did not like the cinnamon. I will say it was very easy to make, thats why the 3 stars. I served over rice with peas."

    Reviewed Grub

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hazilsara_74
    LinMarie says:

    "Made per recipe except I didn't use noodles, put it on a bun like a sloppy joe. Was good, very easy. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Butterscotch Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Dinner Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I am not good with pastries so it didn't surprise me that my crust was soggy but for some reason, I couldn't get the sauce to thicken up either which was doubly disappointing. Definitely tasted amazing though when it was done so I will be trying this one again:) Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites