Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Miseraya

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #267295

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Not Yet Another Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe, I cutback on the ketchup a little and added a bit extra pineapple juice. I also added the pineappple and green bell pepper to it afterwards and served it over broccoli and tofu. Made an awesome meal."

    Reviewed Portabella French Dips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic meal! We managed to feed 2 hungry vegans and 2 die hard carnivores with this and we all walked away stuffed and looking forward to the next time we can make it. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "We adore this recipe and make it a few times a month. We eliminate the broth for a thicker soup, put in about half the cumin and double the lime juice. We also use black bean and corn salsa and add about a half cup of corn. Then we serve it with some nonfat yogurt on top and lime tortilla chips for scooping."

    Reviewed Salad Greens with Tangy Lemon Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chocolate Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. Chili. Ever. My S.O. and I simply adore this recipe, it has definitely become a staple in our house! We add corn to it as well (about 1 cup), eliminate the celery, and when we are feeling really decadent we use Green and Black's Organic Dark Chocolate (70% Cacao). We also use only one can of black beans and experiment with different beans..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rachchow
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tofu and Broccoli Stir-fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used snap peas and the entire package of tofu (frozen, defrosted and pressed) and made alot more of the sauce (1/4 cup of each ingredient instead of 1 Tbsp), it turned out excellent! Great recipe, will be making this more often."

    Reviewed Pasta And Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this dish is great. One of the best new things we've tried. Thanks! "

    Reviewed Parmesan Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, May 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mary the Great
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, the blend of flavors is wonderful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites