Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Teena

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #26741

    From Sparta, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Incredibly Cool and Refreshing Mandarin Orange Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with the new sugar free cake mix from Pillsbury and everybody LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Caramel Heaven

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Can definately see why you are grateful to have this recipe! I am grateful to have it too! So glad you posted. We gave as Christmas gifts and got fab reviews!!"

    Reviewed Salsa Mac and Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By L00k
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this. It is a great Easy dish."

    Reviewed Almond Syrup for Flavored Coffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I Found this recipe just as I was running out of one of those expensive bottles! I made it with Splenda so that my husband could use it also. I have to say that I actually like it better than the other. Needless to say that my husband was thrilled that he could enjoy the syrup also!!"

    Reviewed Chicken & Dumplings Like Grandma's (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with my husband who doesn't like chicken and dumplings!! Yeah!!! Now I can have chicken and dumplings on the family menu and it is SO easy to prepare. Thanks so much for this recipe : )"

    Reviewed Splenda® Brown Sugar - Substitute

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this recipe! This will enable me to make so many things for the diabetics in my family!"

    Reviewed Island Kielbasa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to fill in with our holiday leftovers and it was a big hit! I have to say that my Dad (who is diabetic) was thrilled to eat this. I substituted Recipe #113825 Splenda Brown Sugar Substitute and my whole family enjoyed this dish. Thanks!"

    Reviewed My Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Shannon Fernekes
    LinMarie says:

    "You definately named this recipe correctly! This has become our family's request for birthday dinners as well as a standard monthly meal! It is definately a five star recipe just as written."

    Reviewed Jello in a can

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun treat this was to eat! Can't wait to try it with adding the banana!"

    Reviewed Butter Mints (Diabetic)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and they did not turn out. I used the Wilton butter flavor. The texture was nice and soft, but the flavor was too bland for my family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites