Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ma the meatloaf

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268185

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By emeraldsitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this last year for our annual Oktoberfest get together and it was a huge hit! Everyone asked for the recipe and I am making it again this year!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Party Margaritas

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these recently for a party and they were a huge hit with many requests for the recipe! I especially love the frozen pineapple replacing part of the ice. I think this next time I might make them on the rocks with pineapple instead on ice cubes!"

    Reviewed Antipasto Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a girls night in last night and they were fabulous! I switched out the roasted red pepper for sun dried tomatoes because that is what I had on hand. Also, had artichokes in oil instead of water, but it worked out fine. Will definitely make these again and the girls took the recipe home with them!"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup! I can eat it every day for lunch for a week!"

    Reviewed Anti-Pasto Appetizers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Small Town Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for my daughter's wedding reception and everyone LOVED them! I will make these again and again!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By STK FD WIFE, A.TITUS
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is wonderful, easy and everyone loves it! I substituted the parmesan cheese for Jack cheese and colby/jack cheese. Equally wonderful!"

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and so delicious! Everyone loved it and I was glad I made a double batch from the start! I am thinking about using it to make a mashed potato topped shepherds pie. I will make this for years and years to come! I substituted a merlot for the cooking sherry!"

    Reviewed Cajun Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! Great flavor, easy to make and everyone in my picky family of eaters loved them. I will make these many times in the future."

    Reviewed Crispy Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Has become a family favorite and baking staple in my house! We've tried lots of recipes but this is the best by far! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I make it triple batches and it freezes well so you always have some on hand! We love homemade enchiladas and were very tired of the canned choices. I stumbled upon this recipe about a year ago, thought I had lost it and here it is. This is the best enchilada sauce ever!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites