Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Teri G.

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268834

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheddar-Apple Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good soup! Easy to make too!"

    Reviewed Apple-Cheddar Panini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great sandwich, not only because it tastes great but also because I usually have all ingredients on hand. Next time I will try with prosciutto."

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Ground Beef Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Family Didn't like this, won't make it again. Easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Maine Baked Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cavery
    LinMarie says:

    "I was raised in Maine and have tasted many different types of baked beans. I was glad to come across this recipe as it was very easy to make and tased most similar to those Maine baked beans that I have been trying to recreate. I have tried a few different recipes and love this one the best! I followed the recipe exactly as posted."

    Reviewed Chicken Vino Bianco - Tastes Just Like Olive Garden

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Cassondra Ziembo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as insructed. My four year old liked it. My dh and i both wished it had more flavor and more sauce."

    Reviewed Chicken and Artichoke Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Good casserole. My four year old wasnt into it but my dh and i liked it very much."

    Reviewed Maine Lobster Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up in a Maine coastal town and worked at a seafood restaurant for many summers serving, making, and eating lobster stew. This recipe is exactly how its done! Excellent!"

    Reviewed Maine Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the frosting recipe only, it came out wonderful and not too sweet, just rightr! Moody's Diner in Waldoboro ME rules!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken and Broccoli Baked in Phyllo

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NYSheDevil
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed No Name Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vicky #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to prepare and very tasty, comfort food for sure! Next time I make it I will cook a little less than an hour though, I set the timer and forget about it, The cheese was a little more browned than I would have liked, but otherwise delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites