Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Kenney J

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268932

    From Toledo, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cuban Panini

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "never had a cubin with salami in it before, it made a nice change."

    Reviewed Pumpernickel Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, for once I didn't add or change anything. Thanks for the recipe. Kenny J"

    Reviewed Cuban Sandwich - a Tampa Classic!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Amy - Ellie's Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like the cuban's I had in Orlando and Key West. Great recipe. Kenny J"

    Reviewed Cream of Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Amy Duchesne
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderfull just like it is, just wondering if it could be a filling for chicken pot pie.Think I will try it. Thanks for the recipe Ken"

    Reviewed Welsh Rarebit

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "great rarebit but I changed the beer to dark ale"

    Reviewed Pierogies Crostini, With Two Toppings

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "grilled pierogi never heard of it before. Tried it and it is wonderfull Thanks for letting us know about such a great way to have pierogi. Kenny J"

    Reviewed Ruskie Pierogi (Pierogi With Cheese & Potato Filling)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "dough ingredients have way to much liquied, to use that much milk and water with that small amount of flour makes MUD. very disapointed in recipe."

    Reviewed Basic Corn Sticks

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "came out great, I did add 1/4 cup of suggar Thanks for the recipe Ken"

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I tried this recipe last night, went by the recipe and did not make any changes, It was wonderfull, Thank you for the recipe. I will use it often. Kenney J"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  579 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "tried the Greek potatoes today and my wife and I enjoyed them. They are very good and we will cook them again. Thanks Kenney"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites