Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Liza Boo

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269161

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup With Maple

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Easy to make and super easy. Added a can of pumpkin that I had laying around just to thicken it up a bit. :-)"

    Reviewed Cindy Mccain's Oatmeal-Butterscotch Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these one day on a whim, even subing gluten free flour they turned out womderfully! So good that when I shared them at work everyone asked about how to make them!"

    Reviewed Easy Sloppy Joe Biscuit Cups

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing... all of the guys in my house beg me to make these and i don't complain. They are super easy and very tasty."

    Reviewed No-Bake Fudge Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMM! I added Coconut, because I love Coconut and they were the best EVER! Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Water Chestnuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I am addicted to these and just make them for myself some days!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Tofu with Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "I love tofu, but my husband is a bit picky about texture. He loved this and asked for seconds and thirds. Peanut sauce was awesome!"

    Reviewed Green Tomato Spice Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so easy to make and a great use of my green tomatoes, I made these for a fall bonfire as muffins and they were gone long before dessert time. Thank you! Next time I may up the tomatoes to 2 1/2 cups as they were a little lite on the tomatoes for me."

    Reviewed Green Tomato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great use of green tomatoes! Even my very picky Hubby ate this, left overs were not as good so next time I will make sure my other picky eater finishes the last piece."

    Reviewed Honey & Lemon Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "All the boys loved it! Thank you, it was just right, not too salty or spicy. We used a pretty cheap cut of steak and it tasted great!"

    Reviewed Potato-Blue Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, I also added more cheese, but I always feel one can never have enough cheese! Easy to make and fun to eat on a cold night."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites