Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bread of Life

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269400

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  193 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious Easy Classic = New family tradition.
    I made mine in my cast iron skillet perfection. So good, thick, and hearty.
    Comfort Food at its best. Thank you for sharing your recipe.

    * a couple additions I used ~ while sautéed oinions I threw in one small Bay Leaf, and about 1 tsp of Dried Thyme. ..."

    Reviewed Creamy Microwave Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, super fast, Yum!I also did the Kitchen Sink methodI used cheedar, american, munster, and parmasean cheeses to makeup my 1 cup. Then to kick it up a little. I added 1/2 tsp of garlic pwdr and onion pwdr and then several shakes of Tabasco! Served with killer cheese burgers! Two thumbs up! Thanks for your easy recipe."

    Reviewed Autumn Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Daymented
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!It's blizzard conditions outside...In bad need of warm delicious comfort food ~ ~ And this is it!Excellent flavor. Super easy to make and fast from stove to dinner table. Yum! This is now in the "make again and again file."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon With Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By baezus
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Refreshing and delicious. We totally enjoyed this recipe. Thank you."

    Reviewed Glazed Lemon Poppy Seed Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Semra22
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste delicious!I change a couple of things. 1) I like my zest in the cake, so put it in the batter mixture.2) I'm impatient... so I omitted the 1/2 beating stages of mixing the batter. And they are still yummy! 3) I put in cupcake pan. They baked for about 35 minutes for me they look great! Baked until tops split and just browned on tops...."

    Reviewed Moroccan Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. High flavor. Very easy.Thanks for posting this wonderful soup."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this wonderful recipe. I have to admit I just poured in each ingredient all at once, whipped it up to a smooth batter and poured onto my waffle iron! EASY! Fast! Delicious!One addition I made: 1 Tsp Vanilla.Yummy! Thank you again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites