Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pneuma

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269480

    Flag as Inappropriate

    679 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buckingham Palace Garden Party Cucumber Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Thumbs up for this one. An 80+ friend of ours first introduced this to us and DH got hooked! Didn't know it was really a recipe (and a fancy named one too!) until I happen to find this. Adding the mint surely upped it!. Thanks, FT!"

    Reviewed Amaretto Cow

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, wow! Did a double take on this. This is heavenly! Didn't have the garnish but I'm sure it would have looked prettier. The taste is rich, wonderful, love amaretto, love cream. Put them together spells heaven! Thanks, Leslie!"

    Reviewed Muffin Toppings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "So convenient! Made the streusal and sugar cinnamon topping for the muffin I had. Would definitely try it again since it's so easy and yet so good! Next time I'll try it with walnuts too. Thanks, Gerry!"

    Reviewed Sticky Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful, I used splenda with it. I like the easy way it was prepared-mix all sauce ingredients, add chicken then cook. I forgot to cook the chicken uncovered at the end, but it was all good. It hardly had any sauce left and the chicken fell off the bone so easily. So good! Had it with white rice. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Potato Skins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! As is, it was so spicy but when I dipped it in the Ranch dressing, it lessened the heat which is great for me. Indeed, don't leave out the dip! Buffalo potato skins is a first for me and I'm glad I tried it. I used the excess potatoes to make potato croquettes. Thanks for sharing, happynana! Made for Aus/NZ recipe swap #32."

    Reviewed Panko-Coated Chicken Schnitzel With Capers and Lemon

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Schnitzels as is are often a main meal at our house but having sauce with it made all the difference. It's a wonderful change and gave it more flavor. The taste of lemon/butter/capers with it are so good. Bravo!! Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe, Marramamba! Made for Aus/NZ Swap #32."

    Reviewed Montreal Steak Seasoning

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By tpw1963 williams
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this for Recipe #391363. So spicy and it saved me from buying a bottle of it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fast Spicy Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "OOh, spicy alright and very fast to make! Using Recipe #83902 for fries is new to me and it's a nice change as well- tastes like barbecue spice with some heat. Thanks for sharing this, mailbelle! Made for Aus/NZ Recipe swap #32."

    Reviewed Creamed Corn (Like I Used to Make at the Pub)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good. The chicken stock and sugar balanced each other out. Not sweet nor salty. The addition of chicken stock is new to me and it's simply very good. Ate it as is. Thanks, JustJanS!"

    Reviewed Herbed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful, so cheesy! I especially liked it more the day after since it got creamier. Love the idea of breadcrumbs in it too. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites