Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #269843

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269843

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wild-Mushroom Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ChefOnTheMoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this again for part of our holiday meal. It is always a favorite. I do not use as much mushroom as called for. Try this paired with the filet of beef with Gorgonzola sauce recipe from the Barefoot Contessa. Amazing!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  340 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My picky kids gobbled this up!! I made a double recipe so that I could take most of it to a bake sale. I think it will go over well!
    I substituted applesauce for half of the oil and added just a bit of ground cloves."

    Reviewed Ziti with Mushrooms, Pancetta & Peas

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than anything you can get in an Italian restaurant chain!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I will make this again."

    Reviewed Crunchy Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this dish several times now and it is a hit every time! The chicken is always so moist and tasty."

    Reviewed Kalua Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Color Guard Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is absolutely delicious! I make up 5 lbs at a time using this recipe and I add about 1/4 cup of brown sugar to it before cooking. It gives it a little more of the taste that I remember from the luau. We eat on it for a few days and freeze the rest. I have been serving it up traditionally as well as making soft tacos with it."

    Reviewed Creamy Pink Vodka Sauce with Penne

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't stop making this! It is so good. I use one whole packet of red peppers that come with pizza because I like it a little spicier. I make half a recipe when cooking for 2-4 and the whole recipe when cooking for more. "

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I had never had a tamale before making these. I took them to a party and asked the experts. They all agreed that they were very good. I used the ancho sauce and made extra. Next time I will use less masa and more meat and spice (making them less traditional and more Tex-Mex). Thanks for the terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these today and they are wonderful. I had no idea how to cook ribs in a crock and was looking for a simple recipe that allowed me to use my own sauce. I'm partial to Head Country BBQ sauce, made in Ponca City OK. It's a family operation that now distributes to other states."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites