Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    n1ts1rk

    Member since Feb 2013

    Chef #2704337

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "almost" Boston Market Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this 10 stars. I loved this so much. Everyone enjoyed it. I think it tasted very similar to and better than Boston Markets. I will make this again for sure. I used seasoned salt, whole milk, and didn't add garlic or cayenne. It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Since onions aren't listed in the ingredients, we just used onion powder, which turned out great. Everyone enjoyed them!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just a review of the dough. It was alright, a little to heavy/dry for me. I did use half whole wheat flour though, maybe that is why. Other family members liked it, it just wasn't my favorite."

    Reviewed Go-Go Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasted good."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! We used Panko instead of breadcrumbs, and it was great. We'll make them again for sure."

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out great! I can not describe how delicious these cookies were. We used half milk chocolate, half semi sweet chocolate chips. Big or small, they cooked great and tasted amazing."

    Reviewed Karen's Cinnamon Rolls " Sin" Amon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a beautiful recipe. These came out so perfect and delicious! They heated up great the next day. The icing was great, everything was just perfect!"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good! These are super easy and taste great!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Bread & Strawberry Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Bennifer
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great! Everyone loved it. The butter was great too, but it didn't look good, but it tasted great."

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The biscuits tasted good, and looked fine, they looked a bit like bisquick biscuts. The dough was a nightmare though. It didn't ball up, and it was horrible to work with. No way could I even try to roll them, I just dropped them on the the pan. I don't know what went wrong, the measurements were correct, but that dough was awful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites